The 14ers New Album is


Like the Outdoors

We believe in the power of great music, great people, and the great outdoors. Our new album Mountaintop Folk-Pop is inspired by magical places and people all over the world and we want to share it with you. Just like our favorite places, it's priceless. Pay $0 or $100,000 and you will immediately receive a digital download of the entire new 9 song album. We've been hard at work on this for years, and we hope you love it.

Check out the map above to see the average amount paid by others from your state. This is the only thing we use your shipping address for.


  1. Westbound

  2. Mountain Town

  3. Nashville

  4. Reunited

  5. Lean Forward Paddle Hard

  6. See This Through

  7. High Score

  8. I'll Still Be Here

  9. Vacation

Copyright 2019. All Rights Reserved